People

Everyone

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Professor Jon Altman Visiting Fellow, ANU
Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research
jon.altman@anu.edu.au
Dr Sharon Appleyard Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
sharon.appleyard@csiro.au
Professor Owen Atkin Lab Leader, ANU
Plant Sciences
owen.atkin@anu.edu.au
Professor Murray Badger Lab Leader, ANU
Plant Sciences
murray.badger@anu.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Ball Lab leader, ANU
Plant Sciences
marilyn.ball@anu.edu.au
Dr Sam Banks Research Fellow, ANU
Fenner School of Environment & Society
sam.banks@anu.edu.au
Dr Russell Barrett Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Russell.Barrett@csiro.au
Professor Justin Borevitz Lab Leader, ANU
Plant Sciences
CBA Liaison Committee member
justin.borevitz@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Bragg Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
CBA Bioinformatics support
jason.bragg@anu.edu.au
Dr Linda Broadhurst Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Director, Australian National Herbarium
linda.broadhurst@csiro.au
Professor Lindell Bromham Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
lindell.bromham@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Prof. Marcel Cardillo Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
marcel.cardillo@anu.edu.au
Dr Christine Cargill Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
christine.cargill@csiro.au
Dr Mark Clements Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
mark.clements@csiro.au
Dr Ian Cresswell Program Director, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
CBA Liaison committee member
Ian.Cresswell@csiro.au
Professor Mike Crisp Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
mike.crisp@anu.edu.au
Dr Shannon Dillon Research scientist, CSIRO
Agriculture Flagship
Shannon.Dillon@csiro.au
Dr Owain Edwards Research Scientist, CSIRO
CBA Liaison committee member (past)
Owain.Edwards@csiro.au
Dr Emilie-Jane Ens Research Fellow, Macquarie University emilie.ens@mq.edu.au
Dr Simon Ferrier Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
simon.ferrier@csiro.au
Professor Bill Foley Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
william.foley@anu.edu.au
Dr Sylvain Forêt Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
sylvain.foret@anu.edu.au
Dr Ceridwen Fraser Lecturer, ANU
Fenner School of Environment and Society
ceridwen.fraser@anu.edu.au
Dr Janet Gardner Research Fellow, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
janet.gardner@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Godfree Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
robert.godfree@csiro.au
Associate Professor David Gordon Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
david.gordon@anu.edu.au
Dr Karl Gordon Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
karl.gordon@csiro.au
Dr Cecile Gueidan Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Cecile.Gueidan@csiro.au
Professor Simon Haberle Lab leader, ANU
Archaeology & Natural History
simon.haberle@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Hardy Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
chris.hardy@csiro.au
Dr Tom Harwood Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
tom.harwood@csiro.au
Dr Clare Holleley Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Clare.Holleley@csiro.au
Emeritus Professor Geoff Hope Visiting Fellow, ANU
School of Culture, History & Language
geoffrey.hope@anu.edu.au
Dr Xia Hua Postdoctoral Researcher, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
huaxia1985@gmail.com
Dr Lars Jermiin Honorary Professor, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
lars.jermiin@anu.edu.au
Dr Leo Joseph Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Director, Australian National Wildlife Collection
leo.joseph@csiro.au
Professor Scott Keogh Lab Leader, ANU
Head - Evolution, Ecology & Genetics
CBA Liaison Committee member
scott.keogh@anu.edu.au
Professor Loeske Kruuk Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
loeske.kruuk@anu.edu.au
Dr Carsten Kulheim Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
carsten.kulheim@anu.edu.au
Dr John La Salle National Research Collections Australia
Director, Atlas of Living Australia
john.lasalle@csiro.au
Assoc. Prof. Celeste Linde Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
celeste.linde@anu.edu.au
Professor David Lindenmayer Lab Leader, ANU
Fenner School of Environment and Society
david.lindenmayer@anu.edu.au
Dr Beth Mantle Research Operations Manager
National Research Collections Australia
Beth.Mantle@csiro.au
Dr Sarah Mathews Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Sarah.Mathews@csiro.au
Professor Patrick Meir Lab Leader, ANU
Plant Sciences
patrick.meir@anu.edu.au
Dr Joe Miller Progam Director, National Science Foundation, USA
Adjunct Science Leader, Centre Plant Biodiversity Research
joe@acaciamulga.net
Dr Matt Morgan Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
Matthew.Morgan@csiro.au
Professor Craig Moritz Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
CBA Director
61 2 6125 5651 craig.moritz@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Prof. Adrienne Nicotra Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
adrienne.nicotra@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Oliver Postdoctoral Researcher, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
paul.oliver@anu.edu.au
Professor Rod Peakall Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
rod.peakall@anu.edu.au
Dr Maxine Piggott ARC DECRA Fellow, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
maxine.piggott@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric Rittmeyer Postdoctoral Researcher, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
u5644164@anu.edu.au
Prof Allen Rodrigo Lab Leader, ANU
Director, Research School of Biology
allen.rodrigo@anu.edu.au
Dr Juanita Rodriguez Arrieta Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Australian National Insect Collection
Juanita.Rodriguez@csiro.au
Dr Dan Rosauer Postdoctoral Researcher, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics, ANU
dan.rosauer@anu.edu.au
Professor Dave Rowell Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics, ANU
david.rowell@anu.edu.au
Dr Alexander Schmidt-Lebuhn Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
alexander.schmidt-lebuhn@csiro.au
Dr Katharina Schulte Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
katharina.schulte@jcu.edu.au
Dr Andy Sheppard Research Director, CSIRO
Biosecurity Flagship - Managing Invasive Species Impacts
CBA Liaison committee member (past)
andy.sheppard@csiro.au
Dr Annabel Smith Visiting Fellow, ANU
Fenner School of Environment & Society
annabel.smith@anu.edu.au
Dr Claire Stephens CBA Coordinator
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics, ANU
61 2 6125 9492 claire.stephens@anu.edu.au
Prof Eric Stone Lab leader, ANU
DIRECTOR,
THE CENTRE FOR GENOMICS, METABOLOMICS AND BIOINFORmatics
eric.stone@anu.edu.au
Dr Wee Tek Tay Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
weetek.tay@csiro.au
Dr Jen Taylor Research Scientist, CSIRO
Agriculture Flagship
jen.taylor@csiro.au
Dr Kristen Williams Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
Kristen.Williams@csiro.au
Dr David Yeates Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Director, Australian National Insect Collection
david.yeates@csiro.au
Dr Andrew Young Research Scientist, CSIRO
Director, National Research Collections Australia
CBA Liaison Committee member
andrew.young@csiro.au
Dr Andreas Zwick Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
andreas.zwick@csiro.au

Staff

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Professor Justin Borevitz Lab Leader, ANU
Plant Sciences
CBA Liaison Committee member
justin.borevitz@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Bragg Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
CBA Bioinformatics support
jason.bragg@anu.edu.au
Dr Ian Cresswell Program Director, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
CBA Liaison committee member
Ian.Cresswell@csiro.au
Dr Owain Edwards Research Scientist, CSIRO
CBA Liaison committee member (past)
Owain.Edwards@csiro.au
Professor Scott Keogh Lab Leader, ANU
Head - Evolution, Ecology & Genetics
CBA Liaison Committee member
scott.keogh@anu.edu.au
Professor Craig Moritz Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
CBA Director
61 2 6125 5651 craig.moritz@anu.edu.au
Dr Andy Sheppard Research Director, CSIRO
Biosecurity Flagship - Managing Invasive Species Impacts
CBA Liaison committee member (past)
andy.sheppard@csiro.au
Dr Claire Stephens CBA Coordinator
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics, ANU
61 2 6125 9492 claire.stephens@anu.edu.au
Dr Andrew Young Research Scientist, CSIRO
Director, National Research Collections Australia
CBA Liaison Committee member
andrew.young@csiro.au

Members

Namesort descending Position Phone Email
Professor Jon Altman Visiting Fellow, ANU
Centre for Aboriginal Economic Policy Research
jon.altman@anu.edu.au
Dr Sharon Appleyard Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
sharon.appleyard@csiro.au
Professor Owen Atkin Lab Leader, ANU
Plant Sciences
owen.atkin@anu.edu.au
Professor Marilyn Ball Lab leader, ANU
Plant Sciences
marilyn.ball@anu.edu.au
Dr Sam Banks Research Fellow, ANU
Fenner School of Environment & Society
sam.banks@anu.edu.au
Dr Russell Barrett Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Russell.Barrett@csiro.au
Professor Justin Borevitz Lab Leader, ANU
Plant Sciences
CBA Liaison Committee member
justin.borevitz@anu.edu.au
Dr Jason Bragg Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
CBA Bioinformatics support
jason.bragg@anu.edu.au
Dr Linda Broadhurst Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Director, Australian National Herbarium
linda.broadhurst@csiro.au
Professor Lindell Bromham Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
lindell.bromham@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Prof. Marcel Cardillo Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
marcel.cardillo@anu.edu.au
Dr Christine Cargill Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
christine.cargill@csiro.au
Dr Mark Clements Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
mark.clements@csiro.au
Dr Ian Cresswell Program Director, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
CBA Liaison committee member
Ian.Cresswell@csiro.au
Professor Mike Crisp Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
mike.crisp@anu.edu.au
Dr Shannon Dillon Research scientist, CSIRO
Agriculture Flagship
Shannon.Dillon@csiro.au
Dr Owain Edwards Research Scientist, CSIRO
CBA Liaison committee member (past)
Owain.Edwards@csiro.au
Dr Emilie-Jane Ens Research Fellow, Macquarie University emilie.ens@mq.edu.au
Dr Simon Ferrier Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
simon.ferrier@csiro.au
Professor Bill Foley Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
william.foley@anu.edu.au
Dr Sylvain Forêt Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
sylvain.foret@anu.edu.au
Dr Ceridwen Fraser Lecturer, ANU
Fenner School of Environment and Society
ceridwen.fraser@anu.edu.au
Dr Janet Gardner Research Fellow, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
janet.gardner@anu.edu.au
Dr Robert Godfree Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
robert.godfree@csiro.au
Dr Karl Gordon Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
karl.gordon@csiro.au
Associate Professor David Gordon Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
david.gordon@anu.edu.au
Dr Cecile Gueidan Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Cecile.Gueidan@csiro.au
Professor Simon Haberle Lab leader, ANU
Archaeology & Natural History
simon.haberle@anu.edu.au
Dr Chris Hardy Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
chris.hardy@csiro.au
Dr Tom Harwood Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
tom.harwood@csiro.au
Dr Clare Holleley Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Clare.Holleley@csiro.au
Emeritus Professor Geoff Hope Visiting Fellow, ANU
School of Culture, History & Language
geoffrey.hope@anu.edu.au
Dr Lars Jermiin Honorary Professor, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
lars.jermiin@anu.edu.au
Dr Leo Joseph Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Director, Australian National Wildlife Collection
leo.joseph@csiro.au
Professor Scott Keogh Lab Leader, ANU
Head - Evolution, Ecology & Genetics
CBA Liaison Committee member
scott.keogh@anu.edu.au
Professor Loeske Kruuk Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
loeske.kruuk@anu.edu.au
Dr Carsten Kulheim Postdoctoral Fellow, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
carsten.kulheim@anu.edu.au
Dr John La Salle National Research Collections Australia
Director, Atlas of Living Australia
john.lasalle@csiro.au
Assoc. Prof. Celeste Linde Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
celeste.linde@anu.edu.au
Professor David Lindenmayer Lab Leader, ANU
Fenner School of Environment and Society
david.lindenmayer@anu.edu.au
Dr Beth Mantle Research Operations Manager
National Research Collections Australia
Beth.Mantle@csiro.au
Dr Sarah Mathews Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Sarah.Mathews@csiro.au
Professor Patrick Meir Lab Leader, ANU
Plant Sciences
patrick.meir@anu.edu.au
Dr Joe Miller Progam Director, National Science Foundation, USA
Adjunct Science Leader, Centre Plant Biodiversity Research
joe@acaciamulga.net
Dr Matt Morgan Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
Matthew.Morgan@csiro.au
Professor Craig Moritz Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
CBA Director
61 2 6125 5651 craig.moritz@anu.edu.au
Assoc. Prof. Adrienne Nicotra Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
adrienne.nicotra@anu.edu.au
Dr Paul Oliver Postdoctoral Researcher, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
paul.oliver@anu.edu.au
Professor Rod Peakall Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
rod.peakall@anu.edu.au
Dr Maxine Piggott ARC DECRA Fellow, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
maxine.piggott@anu.edu.au
Dr Eric Rittmeyer Postdoctoral Researcher, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics
u5644164@anu.edu.au
Prof Allen Rodrigo Lab Leader, ANU
Director, Research School of Biology
allen.rodrigo@anu.edu.au
Dr Juanita Rodriguez Arrieta Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Australian National Insect Collection
Juanita.Rodriguez@csiro.au
Dr Dan Rosauer Postdoctoral Researcher, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics, ANU
dan.rosauer@anu.edu.au
Professor Dave Rowell Lab Leader, ANU
Evolution, Ecology and Genetics, ANU
david.rowell@anu.edu.au
Dr Alexander Schmidt-Lebuhn Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
alexander.schmidt-lebuhn@csiro.au
Dr Katharina Schulte Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
katharina.schulte@jcu.edu.au
Dr Andy Sheppard Research Director, CSIRO
Biosecurity Flagship - Managing Invasive Species Impacts
CBA Liaison committee member (past)
andy.sheppard@csiro.au
Dr Annabel Smith Visiting Fellow, ANU
Fenner School of Environment & Society
annabel.smith@anu.edu.au
Prof Eric Stone Lab leader, ANU
DIRECTOR,
THE CENTRE FOR GENOMICS, METABOLOMICS AND BIOINFORmatics
eric.stone@anu.edu.au
Dr Wee Tek Tay Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
weetek.tay@csiro.au
Dr Jen Taylor Research Scientist, CSIRO
Agriculture Flagship
jen.taylor@csiro.au
Dr Kristen Williams Research Scientist, CSIRO
Biodiversity, Ecosystem Knowledge and Services
Kristen.Williams@csiro.au
Dr David Yeates Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
Director, Australian National Insect Collection
david.yeates@csiro.au
Dr Andrew Young Research Scientist, CSIRO
Director, National Research Collections Australia
CBA Liaison Committee member
andrew.young@csiro.au
Dr Andreas Zwick Research Scientist, CSIRO
National Research Collections Australia
andreas.zwick@csiro.au

Collaborators

There are currently no people that match your search criteria.

Updated:  26 May 2017/Responsible Officer:  Director/Page Contact:  Coordinator